SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	APPOINTED AS
1	Mrs Jasmeet K Mokha	Chairperson	Educationist
2	Mrs Meenal Mandhan	Secretary	School Principal
3	Dr (Mrs) Shilpa Chowdhary	Teacher Member	Academic Coordinator
4	Mrs Shilpa Bhatia	Teacher Member	Activity Coordinator
5	Mrs Shweta Singh	Parent Member	Member
6	Mrs Harshleen K Bhatia	Parent Member	Member
7	Mr Dilip Mehta	Member by the Trust	Member
8	Dr Kanwaljeet Sethi	Member by the Trust	Member
9	Mr Sahzad Salim	Teacher – Other School	Member
10	Mrs Purnima Grover	Teacher – Other School	Member
11	Mr Sudeepto Mukherjee	Registrar Gyan Ganga College	Member
12	Mr Ashok Verma	HOD IT – Gyan Ganga College	Member