

## PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARRASMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	APPOINTED AS
1	Mrs Meenal Mandhan	Principal	Presiding Officer
2	Mrs Shweta Singh	Member	Legal Expert
3	Mrs Amita Sharma Sahni	Special Educator	In-Charge
4	Mr Arun Prakash Yadav	PTI	Member
5	Dr (Mrs) Shilpa Chowdhary	Academic Coordinator	Member
6	Mr B Udayan	IT Head & TGT	Member