

## REDRESSAL OF GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE

## SESSION 2024-25

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	APPOINTED AS
1	Mrs Meenal Mandhan	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms Alka Bajaj	Adm. Counsellor	Member
3	Dr (Mrs) Shilpa Choudhary	Acad. Coordinator	Member
4	Mrs Shilpa Bhatia	School Activity Coordinator	Member
5	Mr Arun Prakash Yadav	PET	Member

